SNSD NEWS

Ya salio a la venta el día 10 de octubre el segundo single en Japón de estas hermosas 9 “niñas” y esta vez regresan con Gee ^^


1. Gee (Japanese Ver.)
2. Gee [KOREAN VER.]
3. Gee [WITHOUT MAIN VOCAL]

Descarga acá

EXTRA

SNSD ya a anunciado su come back a Corea con un teaser mini álbum o.o y nos muestra su Tease. De el no se puede decir mucho pero el estilo de las fotografías me gusta mucho, solo nos queda esperar para este tan esperado regreso ._.


Publicado el octubre 19, 2010 en Girls' Generation y etiquetado en , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 7 comentarios.

  1. LAS MEJORES CON LAS BEG , T-ARA , KARA , NINE MUSE , F(X) , 4MINUTE ETX XD

  2. Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics?
    Thanks a lot!

  3. I absolutely love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my very own site and would like to find out where you got this from or what the theme is named. Kudos!

  4. you’re actually a just right webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a wonderful job on
    this matter!

  5. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  6. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site. I am hoping to view the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own website now ;)

Responder

