The Original

Después de su espectacular SIXTH SENSE las BEG regresan ~y como todos teníamos pensado, gracias a un teaser, seria una canción electro y nada de baladas .—-. pero no fue así xDDD Así que aquí les dejo su single The Original, compuesto de 2 baladas hermosas sobre todo “A Midsummer Night ‘s Dream” y un video muy simple pero es perfecto *O* hasta llore hahaha XD

Track List:
01 A Midsummer Night ‘s Dream
02 Come With Me

Descarga acá:

Publicado el julio 17, 2012 en Brown Eyed Girls y etiquetado en . Guarda el enlace permanente. 10 comentarios.

  1. I really found this specific blog , “The
    Original ”, extremely entertaining and it was a wonderful read.
    Thanks for the post,Normand

  2. I love reading through an article that can make men and women think.
    Also, thank you for allowing for me to comment!

  3. It truth be told is a plaisir webpage it. Look sophisticated to more added acceptable within you finding out!
    In addition, how can we communicate?

  4. My dear goodness! a huge short article dude. Thank you However I
    am experiencing situation with ur rss . Don’t know why Can not
    get it. Will there be anybody getting much the same rss
    downside? Anyone who knows kindly respond.
    Thnkx

  5. Many thanks for almost any good writeup. It in fact was a entertainment account it.
    Look complex to more added agreeable within you!
    However, how could we stay in touch?

  6. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but
    I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  7. Excellent blog here! Also your website – loads up quickly!

    What service provider are you using? Will i manage to get thier affiliate hook up to your host?

    If only my web page loaded as quickly as yours lol Wow,
    amazing blog layout! The duration of time will you be
    blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The look on your site is excellent,
    not to say the information! I’m uncertain where you are helping your information, but good topic. I would have to go out learning far more or understanding more. Thank you for fantastic info I was searching for this information in my objective. You really allow it to be seem so simple together with your demonstration however i find this topic to be really something that I think We’d never understand.
    It looks too complex and extremely broad within my position.
    I’m excited for your upcoming post, I’ll make sure to get the
    hang of it! I’ve been surfing online far more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any appealing article like yours. It’s pretty worth more than enough for me.
    For me, if all web owners and bloggers made good
    press releases whenever you did, the web will probably
    be a lot more useful than previously. I love your wordpress template, in which do you get hold
    of it from? Your website won’t render correctly alone android – you may desire to where possible fix that Audio began playing when I exposed this website, so annoying! I believe checklist of supplies commercials triggered my browser to resize, you might decide to put that on your own blacklist. I recently added this web log to my google reader, excellent stuff. Can’t get enough!

  8. You will definitely need around five seconds
    of warm up schedule as well as cool down schedule throughout each workout.
    Not all women suffering from hot flashes can take antidepressant medications,
    especially women suffering from a form of
    mental illness. All parties should leave feeling that they received a fair deal.

  9. You can definitely see your expertise within the work you write.

    The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who
    are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  10. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours as of late, but I by no means found any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s beautiful price enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and
    bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the
    net shall be much more helpful than ever before.

Responder

